Victor Protodyakonov
Guitarist & Educator

    Victor Protodyakonov and his K.C. Connection 2006
1. Blues For Newport mp3:128kbps(1.2 mb) 64kbps (560 kb)
2. Good Friends mp3:128kbps(1.6 mb) 64kbps(800 kb)
3. A Child Is Born mp3:128kbps(1.4 mb) 64kbps (680 kb)
4. Can't buy Me Love mp3:128kbps(1.3 mb) 64kbps (680 kb)
5. Blue Monk mp3:128kbps(1.4 mb) 64kbps(630 kb)
6. Nardis mp3:128kbps(2.3 mb) 64kbps(1.2 kb)
7. My One & Only Love mp3:128kbps(1.3 mb) 64kbps (649 kb)
8. The Jody Grind mp3:128kbps(1.3 mb) 64kbps (624 kb)
9. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes mp3:128kbps(1.6 mb) 64kbps (766 kb)
10. There Is No Greater Love mp3:128kbps(1.0 mb) 64kbps (475 kb)

Victor Protodyakonov - guitar
Paul Smith- piano
Steve Rigazzi - double bass
Tim Cambrone - drums

I would like to thank my good friends Carolyn Kadel, Doreen Morande, Bill Crain, Susan Geib, Sheilah Philip and fabulous musicians Paul Smith, Steve Rigazzi, Tim Cambrone and others.
Victor Protodyakonov.

    Back to title
    Hosted by uCoz